NEWS

RELEASES

ARTISTS

CONTACT

LINKS
 
 
 

LABELS:

Demon Tea Recordings - www.demontea.com
Releasing psychedelic concoctions....

Alkaloid Records - http://www.alkaloid.biz
Great new australian label, releasing full-on progressive psy-trance...

Tempest Recordings - www.tempestrecordings.com.au
Representing Australian Electronica....

Apoxina Records - http://www.apoxina.com
New label releasing killer night time tunes!!

Databass Music - http://www.dtb.com
French label releasing good hearty psy-trance!!

Digital Psionics - http://www.digitalpsionics.com
Stimulating minds with universal trance sounds...

Antiscarp Recordings - http://www.sunpoint.net/~antiscarp
New label based in Finland, releasing debut compilation soon!!...

Tattari Productions - http://www.tattariproductions.com
Audiovisual Events & Multimode Sound Design...

Trancelucent Productions - http://www.trancelucent-zone.com
Israeli label servicing the global trance family - Perplex...

Tribeadelic Records - http://www.tribeadelic.com
Australian based record and party label, specialising in hard psychedelic trance.

Nervine Records - http://www.nervine-records.com
New aussie minimal psy label

ARTISTS:

Mk-Ultra - www.oz3d.com.au/mk-ultra
Electrifying the Forests of Byron Bay....Debut album OUT NOW

Hexadecimal - http://hexadecimal.ice.org
Digital grooves for floating in the ether....

Deviant Didg - http://www.deviantdidg.com
Organic didgeridoo meets electronic voodoo....

Sensient - http://www26.brinkster.com/sensient/
Aussie artist creating atmospheric psy-trance....

Dark Nebula - http://www.digitalpsionics.com
Local artist producing and testing music in the forests of Byron bay....

Meteloid - http://meteloids.geekgear.dk
Awesome artist making big impact on psychedelic trance scene...

Jahbo & Friends - http://gizmostudio.subnet.dk
This link is a cross road...to more funky psy-trance

Digital Talk - http://digitaltalk.droidsect.com
Well known french artist creating big funky psy-trance

Mantrix Productions - www.mantrixproductions.com
Sonic Trance,Deep Ambience,Tech-Grooves,Futuristic Breaks

DISTRIBUTION:

Re-creation Records - www.re-create.com
On-line trance distribution based in Melbourne / Australia....

Demon Tea Distribution - www.demontea.com
Distributing worldwide....

TRANCE COMMUNITIES:

OZ-Trance - http://www.oztrance.com
Virtual realms for Australian Trance....New forum Started!!!

GoaTrance.com - http://www.goatrance.com
Portal to the global goa community...

Inpsyde Media - http://www.psynews.org
Releasing upcoming artists worldwide...

SPRACI - http://www.spraci.net
Largest australian dance music network online...

Australiens - http://www.australiens.net
Australian psy-trance network...

Isratrance - http://www.isratrance.com
best international psytrance forums!

PARTY PRODUCTION:

Seismic Chunk - http://mywebpage.netscape.com/seismicchunk/index.html
Electronic musicians and performers from the Nth Coast....

RIF Productions - http://www.rifproductions.com
Sydney party production...

ALTERMATRIX - http://communities.ninemsn.com.au/ALTERMATRIX/
Psy-Trance party scene in Townsville, Nth QLD

Stonehead - http://www.stonehead.org
Swiss Goa Party Organisation

Alien Earth - www.alien-earth.com
Psychotic Party organisers from Melbourne

3rd Ear - http://3rd-ear.tinpot.org/
Psychedelic party production - Melbourne

DECOR/ART:

Geomantric - http://geomantric.yoll.net
Fluoro Geometrical Backdrops/Banners....for parties, festivals....